Contacts

   
   

Elected Officials
Title Name Telephone/Email
Supervisor Dan Gallagher
517-536-8694   ext 210   supervisor@napoleontownship.us
Clerk John Hummer
517-536-8694   ext 205   clerk@napoleontownship.us
Treasurer Anita Graham
517-536-8694   ext 206   treasurer@napoleontownship.us
Trustee Julie Wilson  
Trustee
Dan Wymer

 



















 


Assessing Department
Title Name Telephone/Email
Assessor Susan German
517-536-8694   ext 203 assessor@napoleontownship.us
Assessor's Assistant  Jonathon Hogwood 517-536-8694   ext 208 jhogwood@napoleontownship.us

Deputiesand Office Staff
Title Name Telephone/Email
Deputy Clerk Libby Chase
517-536-8694   ext 202 deputyclerk@napoleontownship.us
Deputy Treasurer Rose Taylor 517-536-8694   ext 200 deputytreasurer@napoleontownship.us

Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Title Name Telephone/Email
Enforcement Officer Jeff Kirkpatrick
517-536-4487 ext. 279
jkirkpatrick@napoleontwppolice.com
     

 

Police Officers
Title Name Telephone/Email
Police Chief Duaine Pittman 517-536-4487  ext. 226 dpittman@napoleontwppolice.com
Deputy Chief Matt Peters
517-536-4487  ext. 271
mpeters@napoleontwppolice.com
Sergeant Philip Rutledge RETIRED
Deputy Chief Steven Wendry RETIRED
Sergeant Shane LaPorte 517-536-4487 ext. 267
slaporte@napoleontwppolice.com
Corporal Christopher Desnoyer 517-536-4487  ext. 262 cdesnoyer@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Paul Albrecht 517-536-4487 ext. 264
palbrecht@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Amber Cook
517-536-4487 ext. 269
acook@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Josh Watson  517-536-4487 ext. 261
jwatson@napoleontwppolice.com
 Officer David Batterson  517-536-4487 ext. 266
dbatterson@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Andrew Flint
517-536-4487  ext. 265 aflint@napoleontwppolice.com
Sergeant Mark Hodshire 517-536-4487 ext. 263
mhodshire@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Denise Balinski
517-536-4487  ext. 268
dbalinski@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer George Truchan 517-536-4487 ext. 273
gtruchan@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Christopher Jacobson 517-536-4487 ext. 275
cjacobson@napoleontwppolice.com
Police Clerk Peggy Sundermeyer 517-536-4487   ext 220
psundermeyer@napoleontwppolice.com

Fire Department
Title Name Telephone/Email
Fire Chief
Greg Bickford 517-536-8664   ext 241 gregb@napoleontownship.us
Asst. Fire Chief
Jeremy Holbrook
517-536-8664 ext. 244
jholbrook@napoleontownship.us

Township Board
Title Name Term Expiration
Supervisor Dan Gallagher
2024
Clerk John Hummer
2024
Treasurer Anita Graham
2024
Trustee Julie Wilson
2024
Trustee Dan Wymer
2024

Zoning Board Of Appeals
Title Name  
Chair Allen Roden
 
Member/Board Liaison Julie Wilson
 
Member/PC Liaison Jeff Kirkpatrick
 
Member/Secretary Janet  Day  
Member William Rolston
 
Alternate Susan Sayles
 
Zoning Administrator John  Worden 517-536-8694   ext 209 zoneadmin@napoleontownship.us

Planning Commission
Title Name Term Expiration
Chair Scott Miles
 
Vice Chair/
ZBA Liason
 Jeff Kirkpatrick
 
Secretary/
Board Liaison
John Hummer
 
Member Heidi Richardson  
Member Mark Larocque
 
Member James Gray
 
Zoning Administrator John Worden 517-536-8694   ext 209 zoneadmin@napoleontownship.us

Board Of Review
Title Name Term Expiration
Chair Janet Day  
Member  Bill Rolston  
Member  Dick Tallman  
     
Supervisor Dan Gallagher
 517-536-8694 ext 210
supervisor@napoleontownship.us



xxxxxxxxxxxxx