Contacts

   
   

Elected Officials
Title Name Telephone/Email
Supervisor Dan Wymer
517-536-8694   ext 210   supervisor@napoleontownship.us
Clerk John Hummer
517-536-8694   ext 205   clerk@napoleontownship.us
Treasurer Anita Graham
517-536-8694   ext 206   treasurer@napoleontownship.us
Trustee Julie Wilson  
Trustee
Dan Gallagher

 



















 


Assessing Department
Title Name Telephone/Email
Assessor Susan German
517-536-8694   ext 203 assessor@napoleontownship.us
Assessor's Assistant  Jonathon Hogwood 517-536-8694   ext 208 assessorsassistant@napoleontownship.us

Deputies and Office Staff
Title Name Telephone/Email
Deputy Clerk Mary LaRocque 517-536-8694   ext 202 deputyclerk@napoleontownship.us
Deputy Treasurer Rose Taylor 517-536-8694   ext 200 deputytreasurer@napoleontownship.us

Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Title Name Telephone/Email
Enforcement Officer Jeff Kirkpatrick
517-536-8694   ext 209 ordinance@napoleontownship.us
     

 

Police Officers
Title Name Telephone/Email
Police Chief Duaine Pittman 517-536-4487  ext. 226 dpittman@napoleontwppolice.com
Sergeant Philip Rutledge RETIRED
Deputy Chief Steven Wendry 517-536-4487 ext. 268
swendry@napoleontwppolice.com
Sergeant Shane LaPorte 517-536-4487 ext. 267
slaporte@napoleontwppolice.com
Corporal Christopher Desnoyer 517-536-4487  ext. 262 cdesnoyer@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Paul Albrecht 517-536-4487 ext. 264
palbrecht@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Justin Boatman 517-536-4487 ext. 269
jboatman@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Josh Watson  517-536-4487 ext. 261
jwatson@napoleontwppolice.com
 Officer David Batterson  517-536-4487 ext. 266
dbatterson@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Andrew Flint
517-536-4487  ext. 265 aflint@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Mark Hodshire 517-536-4487 ext. 263
mhodshire@napoleontwppolice.com
Sargeant Matt Peters
517-536-4487  ext. 271
mpeters@napoleontwppolice.com
Police Clerk Peggy Sundermeyer 517-536-4487   ext 220
psundermeyer@napoleontwppolice.com

Fire Department
Title Name Telephone/Email
Fire Chief
Jay Hawley 517-536-8664   ext 241 firechief@napoleontownship.us

Township Board
Title Name Term Expiration
Supervisor Dan Wymer
2020
Clerk John Hummer
2020
Treasurer Anita Graham
2020
Trustee Julie Wilson
2020
Trustee Dan Gallagher
2020

Zoning Board Of Appeals
Title Name  
Chairman Jim Penn  
Member/Board Liaison Julie Wilson
 
Member/PC Liaison Jeff Kirkpatrick
 
Member/Secretary Janet  Day  
Member Allen  Roden  
Alternate Tim Horsch
 
Zoning Administrator John  Worden 517-536-8694   ext 209 zoneadmin@napoleontownship.us

Planning Commission
Title Name Term Expiration
Chairman Eric Mae  
Vice Chairman/
ZBA Liason
   
Secretary/
Board Liaison
John Hummer
 
Member Willim Rolston  
Member Susan Sayles
 
Member Steven Smoyer  
Member Scott Miles  
Member Jeff Kirkpatrick
 
Zoning Administrator John Worden 517-536-8694   ext 209 zoneadmin@napoleontownship.us

Board Of Review
Title Name Term Expiration
Chairman  Bill Rolston  
Member  Janet Day  
Member  Dick Tallman  
     
Supervisor Dan Wymer
 517-536-8694 ext 210
supervisor@napoleontownship.us



xxxxxxxxxxxxx